WERRIBEE 44 Watton Street, WERRIBEE Victoria 3030
T 03 9741 3633 | F 03 9741 9453
E pdnw@pdinatale.com.au
FOOTSCRAY 225 Barkly Street, FOOTSCRAY Victoria 3011
T 03 9689 1755 | F 03 9687 5320
E pdnf@pdinatale.com.au
P. Di Natale Real Estate
Director - Werribee / Footscray
John Di Natale
Director
T:  03 9741 3633
M:  0418 584 336
E:  john@pdinatale.com.au
Jodi Licastro
General Manager
T:  03 9741 3633
M:  0433 950 281
E:  jodi@pdinatale.com.au
Sales - Werribee
Leonie Toso
Sales Consultant
T:  03 9741 3633
M:  0401 549 832
E:  leonie@pdinatale.com.au
Tanesha Richter
Sales Consultant
T:  03 9741 3633
M:  0437 149 421
E:  taneshar@pdinatale.com.au
Property Management - Werribee
Syzana Gregory
Senior Property Manager
T:  03 9741 3633
M:  0417 507 026
E:  syzana@pdinatale.com.au
April Baddeley
Senior Property Manager
T:  03 9741 3633
M:  0468 354 570
E:  april@pdinatale.com.au
Santosh Nayak
Property Manager
T:  03 9741 3633
M:  0433 605 894
E:  santosh@pdinatale.com.au
Administration - Werribee
Sales - Footscray
Rick Massese
Senior Sales Consultant
T:  03 9689 1755
M:  0432 908 661
E:  rick@pdinatale.com.au
Khuong Vien
Sales Consultant
T:  03 9689 1755
M:  0411 170 287
E:  kingsley.khuong@pdinatale.com.au
Property Management - Footscray
Taleah Beasley
Head of Property Management
T:  03 9689 1755
M:  0437 532 999
E:  taleah@pdinatale.com.au
Susana Maltaric
Property Manager
T:  03 9689 1755
M:  0429 795 036
E:  susana@pdinatale.com.au
Carol Davis
Owners Corporation Manager
T:  03 9689 1755
M:  0429 619 847
E:  carol@pdinatale.com.au
Anita Smith
Property Manager
T:  03 9689 1755
M:  0437 877 044
E:  anita@pdinatale.com.au
Administration - Footscray
 
Developed by Console Group  ::  Sitemap  ::  Bookmarked Properties  ::  Premium Tracker